Referrals from Case Workers
and Info about CAP's Programs

Adoption

Veronica Black
585-232-5110
585-557-3944 (mobile)
VBlack@CAPbook.org

Therapeutic Foster Care

Stacie Dailey - Referrals
585-232-5110
585-557-3909 (mobile)
SDailey@CAPbook.org

Toni Helwig - Information
585-232-5110
585-880-2041 (mobile)
THelwig@CAPbook.org

Wendy's Wonderful Kids

Michelle O'Mara
585-910-9597
MOMara@CAPbook.org

SSAFE Program

Lauri McKnight
585-232-5110
585-880-0763 (mobile)
LauriMcKnight@CAPbook.org

Adoption and Foster Care
Family Intake

Shareta Parker
585-232-5110
SParker@CAPbook.org

Training Info and Registration

Shareta Parker
585-232-5110
SParker@CAPbook.org

Donations, Bequests, Corporate Support, and Agency Business

Lauri McKnight
585-232-5110
585-880-0763 (mobile)
LauriMcKnight@CAPbook.org

General Information

info@CAPbook.org

Mailing Address
176 Anderson Avenue
Suite F202
Rochester, NY 14607

Phone: 585-232-5110
            888-835-8802

Fax: 585-232-2634

Or leave us a message: